Contact us

  • Address : Gujarat Fluorochemicals GmbH
    6th floor, Regus Business Centre
    Am Kaiserkai 1, 20457
    Hamburg, Germany
  • Call Us: +49 (0)40 808074–667/668
  • Mail Us: contact@gfl-europe.com
  • Office Hrs: Monday - Friday: 8.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m
List of Holidays 2019

Your Contact Person

Deepak Kapoor


Designation : Business Head

Landline : +49 40 808074 654

Mobile : +49 152 04050 909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Vivek Willen


Designation : Deputy General Manager - Marketing

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 808074 656

Mobile : +49 1520 2060 004

Email ID : vivek.willen@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav


Designation : Chief Manager - Marketing

Territory : Turkey and Russia

Landline : +49 40 808074 657

Mobile : +49 1522 1897 494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Sanjiv Kumar


Designation : Assistant Manager - Marketing

Territory : France, Benelux, UK, Scandinavia and                         Eastern Europe

Landline : +49 40 808074 659

Mobile : +49 172 2450001

Email ID : sanjiv.kumar@gfl.co.in

Baudouin Sencie


Designation : Business Development Manager

Territory : France and Benelux

Mobile : +32 4721 38753

Email ID : baudouin.sencie@gfl.co.in

Sargun Kaur


Designation : Marketing Executive

Territory : Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Landline : +49 40 808074 658

Mobile : + 49 162 6318297

Email ID : sargun.kaur@gfl.co.in

Vivek Willen


Designation : Deputy General Manager - Marketing

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 808074 656

Mobile : +49 1520 2060 004

Email ID : vivek.willen@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal


Designation : Manager - Marketing

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 808074 593

Mobile : +49 1520 9414 055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Baudouin Sencie


Designation : Business Development Manager

Territory : France and Benelux

Mobile : +32 4721 38753

Email ID : baudouin.sencie@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav


Designation : Chief Manager - Marketing

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 808074 657

Mobile : +49 1522 1897 494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Gabriele Sanvito


Designation : Technical Manager

Mobile : +39 333 798 3580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in

Baudouin Sencie


Designation : Business Development Manager

Region : France and Benelux

Mobile : +32 4721 38753

Email ID : baudouin.sencie@gfl.co.in

Deepak Kapoor


Designation : Business Head

Landline : +49 40 808074 654

Mobile : +49 152 04050 909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Bill Rowles


Designation : Global Head – Business Development

Mobile : +49 1727 3440 00

Email ID : bill.rowles@gfl.co.in

Vivek Chandramohan


Designation : Sales Manager

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 808074 592

Mobile : +49 1520 9470 255

Email ID : vivek.chandramohan@gfl.co.in

Baudouin Sencie


Designation : Business Development Manager

Territory : France and Benelux

Mobile : +32 4721 38753

Email ID : baudouin.sencie@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav


Designation : Chief Manager - Marketing

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 808074 657

Mobile : +49 1522 1897 494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Krishna Rajagopal


Designation : Manager - Marketing

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 808074 593

Mobile : +49 1520 9414 055

Email ID : krishna.rajagopal@gfl.co.in

Baudouin Sencie


Designation : Business Development Manager

Territory : France and Benelux

Mobile : +32 472 13 87 53

Email ID : baudouin.sencie@gfl.co.in

Priyank Dalal


Designation : Technical Manager

Landline : +49 40 808074 526

Mobile : +49 1520 9470 255

Email ID : pkdalal@gfl.co.in

Sarah Stanko


Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Landline : +49 40 8080 74 668

Mobile : +49 173 4154 695

Email ID : sarah.stanko@gfl.co.in

Fan Zou


Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Landline : +49 40 8080 74 667

Mobile : +49 162 6318 209

Email ID : fan.zou@gfl.co.in

Neelam Manzoor


Designation : Administrative Executive

Landline : +49 40 808074 529

Mobile : +49 1520 1652 500

Email ID : neelam.manzoor@gfl.co.in

Harminder Singh


Designation : Warehouse Supervisor

Mobile : +49 172 9925001

Find out how we can help you